Event Information

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Grosvenor House, Dubai Marina

In today’s highly uncertain economic climate, recognising opportunities and potential risks that individual markets present is even more important. The fifth annual Leaders in Logistics Summit will examine where the next areas of growth lie, and how to position your company to capitalise on this growth.


2016 Programme Highlights

  • Regional Logistics & Supply Chain Overview
  • Mergers & Acquisitions – A Trend on the Rise
  • Disruptive Technologies & Their Impact on the Supply Chain & Logistics Industry
  • The Middle East Pharmaceutical Market – Opportunities & Challenges
  • Automation to Drive Efficiency in Operations
  • Fleet Telematics
  • Sustainable Supply Chain Management


The Leaders in Logistics Forum will call upon the regions foremost logistics experts to discuss pertinent issues affecting the industry. The Forum provides the ideal platform for supply chain professionals to step back and reflect on how to tackle key operational challenges, meet expectations and drive efficiency in their organisations.

Event Format: Keynote addresses, panel discussions and interactive workshops


The Leaders In Logistics Summit 2016 will bring together the cream of the region’s supply chain community. Attendance is by invitation only and will represent the decision makers leading the Middle East and shaping the sector’s future.

As such, it is an ideal place to position your brand, meet potential customers and existing clients. To ensure sponsors get the maximum return from their investment, sponsorship opportunities are limited.

Advisory Panel

Peter Ford

Featured Speakers

Mohsen Ahmad

Michael Stockdale

Koshy Mathew

Walid Daniel

Reinhard Wind

Darryl Judd

Marcus Meissner

Paul Stevens